This week's Top 20

Number Title Artist
1 Lose control Teddy Swims
2 Texas Hold Em Beyonce
3 Like that Future & Metro Boomin ft Kendrick Lamar
4 Lovin on Me Jack Harlow
5 Saturn SZA
6 Carnival Kanye West & Ty Dolla Sign
7 Water Tyla
8 Paint the town red Doja Cat
9 Whatever she wants Bryson Tiller
10 Yes, And? Ariana Grande
11 One of the Girls The Weeknd
12 Redrum 21 Savage
13 Never lose me Flo Milli ft Lil Yachty
14 Popular The Weeknd, Madonna, Playboi Carti
15 Fein Travis Scott & Playboi Carti
16 Rich Baby Daddy Drake, Sexy Red, Sza
17 Made for me Muni Long
18 Lil Boo Thang Paul Russell
20 Burn Kanye West & Ty Dolla Sign
Web Hosting for Australia from AP Data Center